listening / 1026
Sonny & Cher - Sonny & Cher Greatest Hits
Pop 12" vinyl
MCA (1974, MCA-2117)
I paid $0.99 for this record.

I have not reviewed my copy of this record yet.

1: All I Ever Need Is You
2: When You Say Love
3: You Better Sit Down Kids
4: Crystal Clear/Muddy Waters
5: I Got You Babe (Live)
6: A Cowboy's Work Is Never Done
7: United We Stand
8: The Beat Goes On (Live)
9: What Now My Love (Live)
10: Mama Was A Rock And Roll Singer Papa Used To Write All Her Songs

Last updated: 09/22/2013
comments powered by Disqus