donproject -> records
donproject -> records
BOAT: Dress Like Your Idols
Pop-punk CD (promo cutout)
Magic Marker Records (2011, MMR - 60)
I paid $5.99 for this record.

I have not reviewed my copy of this record yet.

1. Changing Of The Guard
2. Bite My Lips
3. (I'll Beat My Chest Like) King Kong
4. L-O-V-E
5. Forever In Armitron
6. Classically Trained
7. Water It Down
8. Kinda Scared Of Love Affairs
9. Landlocked
10. (Do The) Double Take
11. When Frank Black Says (No. 14 Baby)
12. Noises In The Night
13. Dress Like Your Idols

Last updated: 12/01/2013
comments powered by Disqus