donproject -> records
donproject -> records
Hella: There's No 666 In Outer Space
Indie CD
Ipecac (2007, IPC 83)
I paid $5.99 for this record.

I have not reviewed my copy of this record yet.

1. World Series
2. Let Your Heavies Out
3. The Ungrateful Dead
4. Friends Don't Let Friends Win
5. The Things That People Do When They Think No One's Looking
6. Hands That Rock The Cradle
7. 2012 And Countless
8. Anarchists Just Wanna Have Fun
9. Dull Fangs
10. Soundtrack To Insecurity
11. There's No 666 In Outer Space

Last updated: 08/24/2014
comments powered by Disqus