listening / 1288
Allison Weiss: Say What You Mean
Pop 12" vinyl (translucent orange vinyl, /500)
No Sleep (2013, NSR-091)
I paid $13.00 for this record.

I have not reviewed my copy of this record yet.

1: Making It Up
2: One Way Love
3: Nothing Left
4: I Was An Island
5: How To Be Alone
6: Wait For Me
7: Don't Go
8: Hole In Your Heart
9: Say What You Mean
10: I'll Be Okay

Last updated: 02/27/2016
comments powered by Disqus