listening / 1332
Various Artists - We Are All Guilty: A Northwest Punk Rock Compilation
Punk 12" vinyl (black/white cover version)
Outcast (1994, OR001)
I paid $5.47 for this record.

I have not reviewed my copy of this record yet.

A1: Whipped - Bank Party
A2: Whipped - King Good Sincerity
A3: Chicken - Permanent Consequence
A4: North American Bison - No More Kings
A5: Meat Minder - Green Envy
A6: Moral Crux - Teenage Atrocity
A7: The Rickets - Hatefuck
A8: Positively Negative - Friendship Trust
A9: Whorehouse Of Representatives - Prepare To Fight
A10: Portrait Of Poverty - Vein Train
A11: The Berserkers - Can't See
B1: Amerifucked - They Love To See Me Dead
B2: Amerifucked - Die & Rot
B3: Positive Greed - Retribution
B4: The Dunderheads - Equality
B5: Mukilteo Fairies - Contention
B6: Aaronation - Flash Flood
B7: Defiance - Kept Docile
B8: Insult To Injury - Long Pork
B9: The Evicted - Wasted Hero
B10: Masskontroll - Carrion
B11: Inhumane - Unearth The Graves
B12: Pregasm - Rush
B13: Bristle - Social Life
B14: Zeke - Quicksand

Last updated: 12/29/2016
comments powered by Disqus