listening / 1372
Atoms And Void - And Nothing Else
Math 12" vinyl (pink vinyl)
Arctic Rodeo (2016, arr063)
I paid $22.99 for this record.

I have not reviewed my copy of this record yet.

A1: The Architext and The Atomizer
A2: Lay Down Your Weapons
A3: Feathers From a Bird
A4: Waves of Blood
A5: For Sharon, With Love
A6: Golden Shivers
B1: Destroyed, The Sword of Saint Michael
B2: Virginia, Long Exhale
B3: The Earth Countered
B4: Lowercase Blues
B5: The Conductor
B6: The Departing Landscape

Last updated: 12/21/2017
comments powered by Disqus