listening / 1374
Various Artists - Art Of The Underground Singles Series, Year 1
punk other (box set, 214/250)
Art Of The Underground (2005, AOTU 028)
I paid $27.49 for this record.

I have not reviewed my copy of this record yet.

Volume 1
A: Friends In Jail Failures' Union
B: Lydia Ln. Failures' Union
Volume 2
A: Oh Sweet Misery Mischief Brew
B: All About The Class War Mischief Brew
Volume 3
A: Rochester Blues Skate Korpse
B: Skate Hospital Skate Korpse
Volume 4
A: Storms Of November Robert Blake
B: Rising Again Robert Blake
Volume 5
A: Green Thumbs Kitty Little
B: Makin' It Kitty Little
Volume 6
A: Mr. Paige The Only Children
B: Love Is Not Having To Say You're Beautiful The Only Children

Last updated: 01/09/2018
comments powered by Disqus