listening / 1397
Various Artists - Turn It Around: The Story Of East Bay Punk
Punk 12" vinyl ("gold" double vinyl, /1000 (came with DVD))
1-2-3-4 Go! (2018, GO-70)
I paid $39.99 for this record.

I have not reviewed my copy of this record yet.

A1: Another Day Crimpshrine
A2: I Wanna Be On TV Fang
A3: Thoughts Of War Christ On Parade
A4: Berkeley Hardcore Special Forces
A5: Be All You Can Be Corrupted Morals
A6: United Sheep Neurosis
A7: Wally And The Beaver Go To Nicaragua Sewer Trout
A8: Mendocino Homeland Lookouts
A9: Hippie Man Isocracy
A10: Control Soup
B1: Sweet Children (Demo) Sweet Children
B2: At Gilman Street The Mr. T Experience
B3: She's From Salinas Sweet Baby
B4: Pacifica On Saturday Kwik Way
B5: Back To Bodie Kamala & The Karnivores
B6: Equalized (J Robbins Mix) Jawbreaker
B7: Summertime Crimpshrine
B8: Hedgecore (Gilman Demo) Operation Ivy
B9: Television The Beatnigs
C1: Unity Operation Ivy
C2: The List Filth
C3: Berkeley Is My Baby (And I Wanna Kill It) Blatz
C4: Epidemic Econochrist
C5: Sexism Impressed Spitboy
C6: Yeast Power The Yeastie Girls
C7: Dragonfly (Brouhaha Version) Nuisance
C8: Firecracker Monsula
C9: Losers Of The Year Pinhead Gunpowder
D1: Luv Luv Luv Pansy Division
D2: On The Avenue The Potatomen
D3: Condition Oakland Jawbreaker
D4: I'm Telling Tim NOFX
D5: Journey To The End Of The East Bay Rancid
D6: Welcome to Paradise (Kerplunk) Green Day
D7: If There Was Ever A Time Armstrongs

Last updated: 06/18/2018
comments powered by Disqus