"BYO Split Series, Vol. 5"
◌ ◌ ◌ ◌ ◌(unrated)
Punk CD
Better Youth Org. (2004)
I paid $13.98 for this record.
I have not reviewed my copy of this record yet.
1: Fine Without You Alkaline Trio
2: Hating Every Minute Alkaline Trio
3: Dead And Broken Alkaline Trio
4: Sadie Alkaline Trio
5: If You Had A Bad Time Alkaline Trio
6: Wait for the Blackout Alkaline Trio
7: TV Song One Man Army
8: The Hemophiliac One Man Army
9: All The Way One Man Army
10: The Radio Airwaves Gave Me a Lobotomy One Man Army
11: I.F.H.A. (One Love) One Man Army
12: Lets Call it an Evening One Man Army
Last updated: 05/03/2020
comments powered by Disqus