donproject -> records
donproject -> records
The Get Up Kids: Four Minute Mile
Emo 12" vinyl (clear vinyl, remastered)
Doghouse Records (2008, dog-047)
I paid $13.99 for this record.

I have not reviewed my copy of this record yet.

1: Coming Clean
2: Don't Hate Me
3: Fall Semester
4: Stay Gold, Ponyboy
5: Lowercase West Thomas
6: Washington Square Park
7: Last Place You Look
8: Better Half
9: No Love
10: Shorty
11: Michelle With One "L"

Last updated: 12/18/2011
comments powered by Disqus