listening / 301
H is for Hellgate: H Is for Hellgate
Indie CD
Stereotype (2007, SR0701)
I paid $5.00 for this record.

I have not reviewed my copy of this record yet.

1: Belt of Lights
2: Lines in the Table
3: Description of the New Art
4: Soundtrack to the Summer
5: What It Is
6: The Next 50 Winters
7: Post 27
8: This is How We Take It Offline
9: Cool Your Jets, Four-eyes
10: I Don't Lie
11: Scars Like Stars

Last updated: 12/18/2011
comments powered by Disqus