listening / 417
Leatherface, Hot Water Music - BYO Split Series, Vol. 1
Post-hardcore CD
I paid $13.98 for this record.

I have not reviewed my copy of this record yet.

1: Andy Leatherface
2: Eat Her Face Leatherface
3: Wax Lyrical Leatherface
4: Punch (Drunk) Leatherface
5: Deep Green Beautiful Leveling Leatherface
6: Gang Party Leatherface
7: Caught Up Hot Water Music
8: Wrong and Righteous Hot Water Music
9: Take It as It Comes Hot Water Music
10: Dead End Streets Hot Water Music
11: The Bitter End Hot Water Music

Last updated: 12/18/2011
comments powered by Disqus