listening / 425
Soundtracks 12" vinyl
I don't remember how much I paid for this.

I have not reviewed my copy of this record yet.

1: Main Title
2: Imperial Attack
3: Princess Leia's Theme
4: The Desert and the Robot Action
5: Ben's Death and Tie Fighter Attack
6: The Little People Work
7: Rescue of the Princess
8: Inner City
9: Cantina Band
10: The Land of the Sandpeople
11: Mouse Robot and Blasting Off
12: The Return Home
13: The Walls Converge
14: The Princess Appears
15: The Last Battle
16: The Throne and End Title

Last updated: 12/18/2011
comments powered by Disqus