donproject -> records
donproject -> records
Mates of State: My Solo Project
Indie CD
I paid $12.98 for this record.

I have not reviewed my copy of this record yet.

1: Names
2: Proofs
3: What I Could Stand For
4: La'hov
5: Nice Things That Look Good
6: A Control Group
7: Throw Down
8: I Have Space
9: Everyone Needs an Editor
10: Tan/Black
11: Ride Again
12: More in Me

Last updated: 12/18/2011
comments powered by Disqus