listening / 450
Mike Hale: Broken With No Hope
Indie 12" vinyl (white vinyl)
Asian Man (2008, asm161)
I paid $5.00 for this record.

I have not reviewed my copy of this record yet.

1: Wicked People
2: Easy Come Easy Go
3: I'm In Need
4: What I Never Want
5: The Last Part of Me
6: Love is Disappointment
7: Most Beautiful
8: Losing Tomorrow
9: Before You Were Gone
10: My Last Goodbye
11: Fuck the World

Last updated: 12/18/2011
comments powered by Disqus