listening / 451
Mike Hale: Lives Like Mine
Indie CD
Suburban Home (2009, SH-136-2)
I paid $13.99 for this record.

I have not reviewed my copy of this record yet.

1: Lives Like Mine
2: Indigo Blues
3: When She Loved Me
4: Losing Ground
5: Red Tide
6: Your Heart Just May
7: Eager To Die
8: Making History Today
9: All For That Working Hour
10: If You Want To Know
11: Places Everyone
12: How To Walk Away

Last updated: 12/18/2011
comments powered by Disqus