donproject -> records
donproject -> records
The Mr. T Experience: Making Things with Light
Pop-punk CD
I paid $15.98 for this record.

I have not reviewed my copy of this record yet.

1: What Went Wrong
2: She's No Rocket Scientist
3: What's in the Cuckoo Clock
4: I Don't Get It
5: Zero
6: Pig Latin
7: Parasite
8: I'm Breaking Out
9: So Long, Sucker
10: A Weekend in Hogboro
11: Psycho Girl
12: The Girl Who Still Lives at Home
13: Send Me a Postcard
14: Now We Are Twenty-One
15: Danny Partridge Got Busted
16: Marine Recruiter
17: Slagbag
18: Velveeta
19: A Zillion Years
20: The History of the Concept of the Soul
21: Flying Jelly Attack

Last updated: 12/18/2011
comments powered by Disqus