listening / 475
The Mr. T Experience - Our Bodies Our Selves
Pop-punk 12" vinyl (later repressing)
Lookout Records (2006, lk080)
I paid $9.49 for this record.

I have not reviewed my copy of this record yet.

1: Somebody, Who Cares
2: Love Manifesto
3: The Dustbin of History
4: Personality Seminar
5: Are You There God? It's Me, Margaret
6: Martyr
7: Even Hitler Had a Girlfriend
8: Bridge to Taribithia
9: I Feel Love
10: More Than Toast
11: Will You Still Love Me When I Don't Love You?
12: Not Guilty
13: Game Over

Last updated: 12/18/2011
comments powered by Disqus