listening / 482
Mudhoney - Superfuzz Bigmuff Plus Early Singles
Grunge cassette
Sub Pop (1990)
I paid $8.98 for this record.

I have not reviewed my copy of this record yet.

1: Touch Me I'm Sick
2: Sweet Young Thing Ain't Sweet No More
3: Hate the Police
4: Burn It Clean
5: You Got It (Keep It Outta My Face)
6: No One Has
7: If I Think
8: In 'N' Out of Grace
9: Need
10: Chain That Door
11: Mudride

Last updated: 12/18/2011
comments powered by Disqus