listening / 495
The New Trust - Dark Is the Path Which Lies Before Us
Indie CD
I paid $11.98 for this record.

I have not reviewed my copy of this record yet.

1: A Spoiled Surprise, a Cheap Reveal
2: The Life of the Infidel Comes Crashing Down
3: Absence Makes the Heart Go Wander
4: The Lost Language
5: Evolve into Nothing
6: There's Been a Terrible Accident
7: Holy Wars
8: Chill the Fuck Out
9: Wake Up, It's the Nineties
10: This Person Is a Palindrome
11: When the Dead Start Rising
12: The Body and the Brain
13: You've Got to Be Fucking Shitting Me

Last updated: 12/18/2011
comments powered by Disqus