donproject -> records
donproject -> records
Phil Collins: Face Value
Pop 12" vinyl
Atlantic (1981)
I paid $7.98 for this record.

I have not reviewed my copy of this record yet.

1: In the Air Tonight
2: This Must Be Love
3: Behind the Lines
4: The Roof Is Leaking
5: Droned
6: Hand in Hand
7: I Missed Again
8: You Know What I Mean
9: Thunder and Lightning
10: I'm Not Moving
11: If Leaving Me Is Easy
12: Tomorrow Never Knows

Last updated: 12/18/2011
comments powered by Disqus