donproject -> records
donproject -> records
Rocky Votolato: Rocky Votolato
Indie 12" vinyl (Pale blue marble)
Second Nature (2008, sn072)
I paid $15.00 for this record.

I have not reviewed my copy of this record yet.

1: I'd Be Fine
2: Treepeople
3: Intro to ACGF
4: Cut Me in Two
5: Victims
6: Blood in Your Eyes
7: Painting of a Song
8: Bed Is Warm
9: People to Impress
10: Work Hard
11: Coast Lines to Follow
12: I Remember Music

Last updated: 12/18/2011
comments powered by Disqus