donproject -> records
donproject -> records
Screeching Weasel: My Brain Hurts
Pop-punk CD
I paid $13.98 for this record.

I have not reviewed my copy of this record yet.

1: Making You Cry
2: Slogans
3: Guest List
4: Veronica Hates Me
5: I Can See Clearly
6: Cindy's on Methadone
7: The Science of Myth
8: What We Hate
9: Teenage Freakshow
10: Kamala's Too Nice
11: Don't Turn Out the Lights
12: Fat Head
13: I Wanna Be with You Tonight
14: My Brain Hurts

Last updated: 12/18/2011
comments powered by Disqus