donproject -> records
donproject -> records
Small Brown Bike: Dead Reckoning
Post-hardcore 12" vinyl (Grey marble vinyl)
No Idea Records (2001, nir 111)
I paid $9.49 for this record.

I have not reviewed my copy of this record yet.

1: Like A Future With No Friend
2: Sleeping Weather
3: See You In Hell
4: The Vacuum
5: More Or Less
6: My Own Disaster
7: This Ship Will Burn
8: Hideaway
9: Unsung Zero
10: Kingfisher
11: I Will Bury You In Me

Last updated: 12/18/2011
comments powered by Disqus