listening / 819
Various Artists - Turn It Around!
Punk 7" vinyl
I don't remember how much I paid for this.

I have not reviewed my copy of this record yet.

1: Where Is He? Corrupted Morals
2: She's From Salinas Sweet Baby Jesus
3: Confederate Flags Isocracy
4: Gang Way No Use For A Name
5: Another Day Crimpshrine
6: I Got No Operation Ivy
7: Fun on the Freeway Stikky
8: Freezer Burn Nasal Sex
9: Yeast Power Yeastie Girlz
10: Contragate Rabid Lassie
11: Wally & Beaver go to Nicaragua Sewer Trout
12: ZBHR Isocracy
13: Officer Operation Ivy
14: Pathetic Sweet Baby Jesus
15: Rearranged Crimpshrine
16: Moshometer Stikky
17: Two Taps Buggerall

Last updated: 12/18/2011
comments powered by Disqus