listening / 827
Various Artists - Holiday Matinee 3: Composed on Bicycles
Indie CD
I paid $9.98 for this record.

I have not reviewed my copy of this record yet.

1: Good Morning, Providence The Gloria Record
2: Colour Waxwing
3: Liason Kill Me Tommorow
4: Something To Do Track Star
5: Cantsitstill Inner
6: Leave The City Reubens Accomplice
7: I Can't Wait Superdrag
8: What I Built Last Night The Casket Lottery
9: Cities And Busses Aberdeen
10: Hardly Accounted For Kill Creek
11: Ritual Of Hearts Maquiladora
12: Sit And Stare Gogogo Airheart
13: (This Is The Dream) Of Evan + Chan Dntel
14: Do You Want To Go Faster The Dropscience
15: Rana Ilya
16: Jackie On Acid Ill Ease
17: Loft Life The And/Ors
18: Bitter Strings The Jealous Sound
19: Crabtree And Evelyn Rocky Votolato
20: I Promise Not To Notice If You Promise To Pretend Ides Of Space

Last updated: 12/18/2011
comments powered by Disqus