listening / 863
Woke Up Falling - Woke Up Falling
Emo CD
I paid $11.98 for this record.

I have not reviewed my copy of this record yet.

1: Fake Your Death
2: Fight Song
3: Whisper Defeat
4: In Silence
5: Circle a Date to End This War
6: Never Been Here
7: Until Our Funeral
8: It's All Memories
9: How to Standstill
10: Joke's on Us
11: Here's Your Pretty

Last updated: 07/13/2013
comments powered by Disqus