donproject -> records
donproject -> records
Frightened Rabbit: The Winter of Mixed Drinks
Indie CD
Fatcat Records (2010, FATCD84)
I paid $13.99 for this record.

I have not reviewed my copy of this record yet.

1: Things
2: Swim Until You Can't See Land
3: The Loneliness and the Scream
4: The Wrestle
5: Skip the Youth
6: Nothing Like You
7: Man/Bag of Sand
8: Footshooter
9: Not Miserable
10: Living in Colour
11: Yes, I Would

Last updated: 06/02/2012
comments powered by Disqus