listening / 910
Texas Is the Reason - Do You Know Who You Are: The Complete Collection
Alternative Rock 12" vinyl
Revelation (2013)
I paid $15 for this record.

I have not reviewed my copy of this record yet.

1: Johnny On The Spot
2: The Magic Bullet Theory
3: Nickel Wound
4: There's No Way I Can Talk Myself Out Of This One Tonight (The Drinking Song)
5: Something To Forget (Version II)
6: Do You Know Who You Are?
7: Back And To The Left
8: The Day's Refrain
9: A Jack With One Eye
10: Every Little Girl's Dream
11: When Rock 'N' Roll Was Just A Baby
12: Blue Boy
13: Something To Forget (Version I)
14: If It's Here When We Get Back It's Ours
15: Dressing Cold
16: Antique

Last updated: 07/12/2013
comments powered by Disqus