listening / 911
The Wild - Dreams Are Maps
Punk 12" vinyl (dark green marble vinyl)
Asian Man Records (2013, am-257)
I paid $10 for this record.

I have not reviewed my copy of this record yet.

1: There's a Darkness (But There's Also a Light)
2: New Houses
3: Dreams Are Maps
4: A Better Live in New Bedford
5: Riverside
6: Songs By Heart
7: Cut From the Cloth
8: Five Senses (Everything Will Change)
9: Places We've Never Been
10: Come Home

Last updated: 07/12/2013
comments powered by Disqus