listening / 94
Boy Sets Fire - After The Eulogy
Hardcore CD
Victory Records (2000, vr119)
I don't remember how much I paid for this.

I have not reviewed my copy of this record yet.

1: After the Eulogy
2: Rookie
3: Pariah Under Glass
4: When Rhetoric Dies
5: Still Waiting for the Punchline
6: Abominations of Those Virtuous
7: Our Time Honored Tradition of Cannibalism
8: (Compassion) As Skull Fragments on the Wall
9: My Life in the Knife Trade
10: Across Five Years
11: Twelve Step Hammer Program
12: Unspoken Request
13: Force Majuere

Last updated: 12/18/2011
comments powered by Disqus