"Rev25 NYC: October 11-14, 2012"
◌ ◌ ◌ ◌ ◌(unrated)
Hardcore 12" vinyl (clear vinyl)
Revelation REVFEST02 (2012)
I paid $9.99 for this record.
I have not reviewed my copy of this record yet.
1: A Jack With One Eye Texas Is The Reason
2: Search Bold
3: No More Dreams Damnation A.D.
4: What I Learned In School Gameface
5: No Spiritual Surrender Shai Hulud
6: Mutate Me Into Another
7: Too Deep Until Now Chain Of Strength
8: Engine Supertouch
9: Face Tomorrow Mouthpiece
10: We Just Might Youth Of Today
11: The Water Vs. The Anchor On The Might Of Princes
12: The Vanishing Point Underdog
13: Go Back To The Gym Battery
14: Dance Floor Justice Project X
15: Thread Shades Apart
Last updated: 07/12/2013
comments powered by Disqus